skip to content
A A A

Reminder

You must bring your healthcard and a list of your medications with you when accessing services at the hospital.

Location

500 Hogarth Ave. W
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0

Visiting Hours

Acute Care
1:00pm - 4:00pm
6:00pm - 8:00pm

GDH Email Character

 

 

500 Hogarth Ave, Postal Bag #4                     
Geraldton, ON                          
P0T 1M0


Phone    807.854.1862
Fax         807.854.1568

 

 

 


 

Management

 
Position
 

Ext.

Name

Email
Chief Executive Officer   107         Lucy Bonanno  lbonanno@geraldtondh.com
Chief of Clinical Services  206 Sylvie Duranceau  sduranceau@geraldtondh.com
Chief Nursing Executive  253 Laurie Heerema  lheerema@geraldtondh.com
Chief Financial Officer  177 Adam Kolisnyk  akolisnyk@geraldtondh.com
Financial Services Manager  265 Pauline Violette  pviolette@geraldtondh.com
LTC Nurse Manager  292 Jenny Leuenberger      jleuenberger@geraldtondh.com
AC/ER Nurse Manager  205 Kelley Graham  kgraham@geraldtondh.com
Occ Health/Infection Control Manager      270
Support Services Manager  125 Greg Olson  golson@geraldtondh.com
Support Services Supervisor  120 Sylvie Rivest  srivest@geraldtondh.com
Executive Assistant  102 Sandra Penner  spenner@geraldtondh.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Departments

 
Department 

Ext.    
                 
Department                         

Ext.
         
Acute Care 250   Laboratory 118 
Anishnabe Services    301    Long-Term Care    260 
Dietitian    267    Materials Management             116 
Emergency 128    Recreation Aide 106
Health Records 109    Rehabilitation (OT,PT) 115
Imaging (x-ray, ultrasound)             127    Social Work 138 
Information Systems 212   Telemedicine 254

 


 

Name:

Email:

Comments: